Alex Mendham Orchestra2.tif

 NEXT DATES

Tue 22nd June 2022

Musical Museum, London

Live In London Livestream Concert

Sat 24th Jul 2021

Cheshire, UK

Undisclosed

Sat 29th Aug 2021

Bedford, UK

Twinwood Festival

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Devon, UK

Burgh Island Summer Ball

Mon 4th Oct 2021

Berlin, DE

Big Band Battle - Wintergarten

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Los Angeles, USA

Cicada Club

Sun 24th Oct 2021

Los Angeles, USA

Cicada Club

Fri 12th Nov 2021

London, UK

Royal Over Seas League

Fri 17th Dec 2021

Claridges, London

Undisclosed

Sat 23rd Apr 2022

London, UK

Bon Voyage Dance

Sun 24th Apr 2022

Southampton, UK

Dance Across The Atlantic - Queen Mary 2

Sat 16th Jul 2022

Lenk, Switzerland

Jazz Festival Lenk