Alex Mendham Orchestra2.tif

 NEXT DATES

Fri 17th Dec 2021

Claridges, London

Undisclosed

Sun 26th Dec 2021

Burgh Island Hotel

Boxing Day Ball

Fri 31st Dec 2021

The Savoy Hotel, London

New Year's Eve

Sat 15th Jan

Cicada Club Los Angeles

Supper Club Show

Sun 16th Jan

Cicada Club Los Angeles

Supper Club Show

Fri 21st Jan 2022

Westcliff

Genting Casino

TICKETS SOON

Fri 4th March 2022

Wiltshire Music Centre

Fine & Dandy - The female composers of popular music.

Fri 22nd Apr 2022

London, UK

Bon Voyage Dance

Sun 24th Apr 2022

Southampton, UK

Dance Across The Atlantic - Queen Mary 2

Sat 16th Jul 2022

Lenk, Switzerland

Jazz Festival Lenk

Fri 29th July 2022

Layer Marney Tower, UK

Fascinatin' Rhythm in Concert

TICKETS SOON

Sat 10th Sept 2022

Highclere Castle

Magic Of The Movies

TICKETS SOON